Business Partners Team Content https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team Business Partners Team Content for Finance, Operations and Administration en Kim Rhodes https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/kim-rhodes-0 January 07, 2018 - 5:01pm Duke McAdow https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/kim-rhodes-0 Leo Almeida https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/leo-almeida February 11, 2018 - 5:01pm Duke McAdow https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/leo-almeida Stephanie Altamirano https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/stephanie-altamirano February 11, 2018 - 11:26am Merina Mesa https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/stephanie-altamirano Claire Anstead https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/claire-anstead February 10, 2018 - 5:01pm Duke McAdow https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/claire-anstead Lynne Ashcraft https://foa.ucdavis.edu/people/lynne-ashcraft February 08, 2018 - 5:02pm Nick Penrose https://foa.ucdavis.edu/people/lynne-ashcraft Jennifer Calori https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/jennifer-calori February 08, 2018 - 5:01pm Duke McAdow https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/jennifer-calori Matt Castles https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/matt-castles February 07, 2018 - 5:01pm Duke McAdow https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/matt-castles Amanda Cattivera https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/amanda-cattivera <p>Supported departments: BMS, Energy Conservation</p> February 06, 2018 - 5:01pm Duke McAdow https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/amanda-cattivera Steven Collins https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/steven-collins February 05, 2018 - 5:01pm Duke McAdow https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/steven-collins Debbie Cornfield https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/debbie-cornfield <p>Supported departments: TAPS</p> February 04, 2018 - 5:01pm Duke McAdow https://foa.ucdavis.edu/business-partners/team/debbie-cornfield